Contact

Contact

Management

Tonny Nielsen

CEO/Partner

@ : tonny.nielsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 43 09 96

Morten Madsen

Fund Manager/Partner

@ : morten.madsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 64 18 37

Helle M.H. Møller

Executive Secretary

@ : helle.moller@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 51 51 10 14

Letting

Jakob Veino

Head of Letting

@ : jakob.veino@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 26 23 10 00

Maria Juul Rømer

Letting Manager

@ : maria.romer@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 53 60 40 80

Investment

Carl-Johan Collet

Chief Investment Officer

@ : Carljohan.Collet@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 29 12 06 87

Helene Etter

Investment Manager

@ : helene.etter@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 40 41 45 54

Umar Gulzar

Investment Manager

@ : umar.gulzar@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 53 60 09 04

Sandrine Vergallen

Senior Advisor

@ : sandrine.vergallen@fokusasset.dk

M :

Fund Management

Anne Dorthe Lillelund

Fund Manager

@ : annedorthe.lillelund@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 60 50 01

Bo Skytte Madsen

Fund Manager

@ : bo.skytte@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 30 14 43 11

Niels Bruun de Neergaard

Fund Manager

@ : niels.neergaard@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 40 20 26 20

Tobias S. Grove

Fund Manager

@ : tobias.grove@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 26 25 40 10

Mads Larsen

Co-Fund Manager

@ : mads.larsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 23 84 40 20

Asset Management

Henrik B. Andersen

Head of Asset Management

@ : henrik.andersen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 51 77 07 09

Jannie With Hasselbalch

Asset Manager

@ : jannie.with@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 67 22 33

Klaus Petersen

Asset Manager

@ : klaus.petersen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 20 94 93 50

Lene Helbo

Asset Manager

@ : lene.helbo@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 26 36 46 67

Asset Administration

Lykke Gjerløv Marrup

Head of Asset Administration

@ : lykke.marrup@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 61 22 28 68

Charlotte Elling

Asset Administrator

@ : charlotte.elling@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 41 62 50 62

Gitte Matty Madsen

Asset Administrator

@ : gitte.madsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 24 40 09 75

Hanne Degn

Asset Administrator

@ : hanne.degn@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 51 21 20 66

Henriette Børgesen

Asset Administrator

@ : henriette.borgesen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 39 10 70 71

Merete Christiansen

Asset Administrator

@ : merete.christiansen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 39 10 70 73

Pernille Sofie Langøe

Asset Administrator

@ : pernille.langoe@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 24 84 77 40

Pia Tipping

Asset Administrator

@ : pia.tipping@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 25 57 52 02

Tina Lønborg Nielsen

Asset Administrator

@ : tina.nielsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 39 10 70 72

Project Management

Michael Loft Nielsen

Head of Project Management

@ : michael.nielsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 27 25 22 41

Anna Charlotte Teisel

Project Manager

@ : anna.teisel@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 24 88 42 42

Carsten Stecher-Hansen

Project Manager

@ : carsten.stecher@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 27 10 39 46

Per Bligaard

Project Manager

@ : per.bligaard@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 24 26 22 34

Pernille Løj Holt

Project Manager

@ : Pernille.Loej@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 41 17 83 87

Thomas Tovgaard Nielsen

Project Manager

@ : thomas.tovgaard@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 57 76 23

Controllers & Business Controllers

Lars Peter Dybdahl

Senior Business Controller

@ : lars.dybdahl@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 30 30 34 08

Alexander Beck

Business Controller

@ : alexander.beck@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 23 72 72 10

Frida Bache

Senior Controller

@ : frida.bache@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 40 44 65 56

Carsten Forsmann

Controller

@ : carsten.forsmann@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 47 69 58

Kimmie Bruus

Controller

@ : kimmie.bruus@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 23 67 62 27

Martin Hageman

Controller

@ : martin.hageman@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 23 49 17 28

Camilla Grith Scharling Jørgensen

Assistant Controller

@ : camilla.jorgensen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 29 79 56 55

Accounting

Karin Geertsen

Accountant

@ : karin.geertsen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 22 41 03 80

Rikke Secher

Accountant

@ : rikke.secher@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 20 95 83 89

Jane Bruun Sevang

Accountant

@ : Jane.sevang@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 21 83 68 47

Compliance

Henrik Bang Jespersen

Compliance Manager

@ : henrik.jespersen@fokusasset.dk

M : +45 70 10 00 75

Contact Info

Fokus Asset Management A/S

Bomhusvej 13, 1. sal
2100 København Ø
CVR: 37527750

T: +45 70 10 00 75

@: fokus@fokusasset.dk